Exhibitor Information

2022 Information

The exhibitor information page is designed to help exhibitors find the resources they need to have a smooth and successful show!

Show Location: Las Vegas Convention Center, West Hall

Exhibit Hall Dates: March 22 – 24, 2022

Exhibit Space Rental Charges are as follows:

10×10 inline – $2,580

10×10 corner – $2,680

10×20 endcap –$5,360

10×20 signed endcap – $6,740

20×20 island – $11,600

20×30 island – $17,200

 

For more information contact:

Bill Oakley, Show Director

502-599-4650/ Bill.Oakley@EmeraldX.com

Note: During the registration process, if a country outside of the United States is selected, you will have the option of requesting a Visa Letter of Invitation to be emailed to you.

Move-in Days & Times
Sunday, March 20…………………. 1:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Monday, March 21………………… 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Show Days & Times
Tuesday, March 22………………… 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 23……………. 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 24……………… 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Move-out Days & Times
Thursday, March 24……………… 3:01 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday, March 25…………………. 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

The manual contains mandatory forms and information on regulations that you must adhere to at International Artisan Bakery Expo. We recommend that you review this information with your trade show coordinator/onsite EAC.

2022 Exhibitor Service Manual.

 

The following are approved International Artisan Bakery Expo partners and service providers:

a2z / Personify – Official Show Planner/Floorplan Vendor
Freeman – Official Decorator
onPeak – Official Housing Vendor
Maritz Global Events – Official Registration and Lead Retrieval Vendor
Reach Marketing – Exclusive List Vendor
Feathr – Exhibitor Marketing Vendor

Bill Oakley, Show Director
(502) 599-4650
Bill.Oakley@emeraldx.com

Jordan Gil, Sales Manager
(770) 921-5492
Jordan.Gil@emeraldx.com

Sam Risley, Business Development Manager
(914) 421-3374
Sam.Risley@emeraldx.com

Liz Morgan, Customer Success Manager
(502) 901-2524
Elizabeth.Morgan@emeraldx.com

Exhibitor Resource Inquiries: Kirsten Khoury, Operations Manager
Kirsten.Khoury@emeraldx.com

Marketing and Promotional Opportunities:Sarah Burnett, Marketing Manager
(770) 291-5420
Sarah.Burnett@emeraldx.com

Loading...